Главная : Музыка :

Make One - We Want Progressive

Make One - sound producer and DJ, resident of Platform Music ( Moscow).
Since the project started tracks by Make One released on top label in EDM world - Armada Music and Mondo, Silent Shore, Tool Trance, Platform Music, TranceMission. Ben Gold makes it stand out from among the young musicians and sign a contract with him on his label GoldRush Recordings. Tracks and remixes Make One supported by top Russian and European DJ's (Armin Van Buuren, Markus Schulz, Paul Van Dyk, Cosmic Gate, Ben Gold, Andy Moor,Ummet Ozcan, Alex M.O.R.P.H., Judge Jules, Paul Oakenfold, DJ Feel , and others). Moreover, his tracks have been aired on major radio stations such as BBS Radio, DI.FM, RADIO RECORD, RADIO MAXIMUM, PERVOE SETEVOE ,PURE FM , etc.

Every 1nd and 3th Thursday of the month RADIO RECORD / TRANCEMISSION (Russia) provides you the opportunity to plunge into the world of freedom and boundless beauty emotional trance music in podcastsWe Want Progressive with Make One.

Official WebSite WWP: ссылка

Выходит с 18 июля 2014 года
Автор: Platform Music

Подкастов: 58

Последняя запись: 12.11.16 16:27

Make One — We Want Progressive
Выпуск 048

We Want Progressive #048 With Make One


01. Armin van Buuren feat. Eric Vloeimans — Embrace (Arty Extended Remix)
02. Kyau Albert — Sleeping Lions (Original Mix) (feat. In Gray)
03. Roman Messer feat. Robin Vane — Someday (Denis Kenzo Remix)
04. Fatum — Drive (Original Mix)
05. Reez — Don’t Stop (Extended Mix)
06. Disco Fries feat. Command Sisters — Earthquake (Dekagram Extended Remix)
07. Adagio Sensus & Ellie Lawson — Easy For You (Frainbreeze Remix)
08. Alexander Popov feat. Kyler England — My World (Sunbrothers & Make One Remix)
09. Alex Kunnari — Electrik (Original Mix)
10. Tomac APD feat. Simon Romano — The Dawn (Extended Mix)
11. Adagio Sensus & Ellie Lawson — Easy For You (Frainbreeze Remix)
12. Nifra — Rebel (Original Mix)
13. Alex Sonata feat. Roxanne Emery — Never Looking Back (Extended Mix)
14. Orjan Nilsen vs. KhoMha — Los Capos (Extended Mix)
15. Alan Morris Elles De Graaf — Calm The Night (Original Mix)

СКАЧАТЬ ВЫПУСК   58:33, 40.2 Мб
добавлен 12.11.16 15:28

Все выпуски
На главную
О проекте

Полная версия